סגל אקדמי

English שלחו לחבר
ראש המחלקה
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' מיכאל אביעוז michael.avioz@biu.ac.il
פרופסור מן המניין
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' אליהו עסיס elie.assis@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עמוס פריש amos.frisch@biu.ac.il
פרופסור חבר
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' מיכאל אביעוז michael.avioz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אסתר אשל esther.eshel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יהושע ברמן joshua.berman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יונתן גרוסמן jonathan.grossman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יהונתן יעקבס yonyy29@gmail.com
פרופ' אריק לווי eric.lawee@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יוסף עופר yosef.ofer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעל שמש yael.shemesh@biu.ac.il
מרצה בכיר
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר רענן אייכלר raanan.eichler@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נילי סמט nilisamet@gmail.com
מורה בכיר
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר לאה הימלפרב leahimm1@gmail.com
מרצה
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר ליאור גוטליב leeor.gottlieb@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יסכה זימרן Yisca.Zimran@biu.ac.il
מורה
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר נאוה כהן navac123@gmail.com
נאוה כהן navac123@gmail.com
ד"ר נאוה כהן Nava.Cohen@biu.ac.il
עמית הוראה
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר יושי פרג'ון
ד"ר שרה שורץ yairsara1@gmail.com
פרופסור אמריטוס
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' אליעזר (אד) גרינשטיין ed.greenstein@biu.ac.il
פרופ' משה גרסיאל garsiem@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' שמואל ורגון shmuel.vargon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעקב כדורי (קוגל) yakaduri@gmail.com
פרופ' רמון כשר profrimonkasher@gmail.com
פרופ' אוריאל סימון cohene5@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יוסף פליישמן joseph.fleishman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעקב קליין jacob.klein@biu.ac.il
מורים מן החוץ
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר חזוניאל טויטו hazonid@gmail.com
ד"ר גבריאל חיים כהן gabriel-c@012.net.il
פרופ' אהרן מונדשיין ronim@talpiot.ac.il
ד"ר איילת סיידלר Ayelet.Seidler@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יחיאל צייטקין yetz73@gmail.com
ד"ר יצחק צפתי sefati@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר צבי שמעון zvi.shimon@biu.ac.il
חברי סגל שיצאו לגמלאות
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר דוד אלגביש elgavish@biu.ac.il
גב' יונה בר-מעוז barmaoy@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יצחק גוטליב isaac.gottlieb@biu.ac.il
גב' דבורה גנץ hanan72@netvision.net.il
ד"ר תמימה דוידוביץ tmima.davidovitz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יהודית דישון
גב' רחל הכהן hacoher@gmail.com
פרופ' מנחם כהן mgcohen@walla.com
ד"ר גבריאל חיים כהן gabriel-c@012.net.il
ד"ר אילה משאלי amishaly@gmail.com
פרופ' אהרן סקייסט
פרופ' יצחק פנקובר Jordan.Penkower@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מערבי פרץ
פרופ' משה צפור moshezi1934@gmail.com
פרופ' אמנון שפירא amnonsh@tiratzvi.org.il
לזכרם
שם דוא"ל
מר Moshe Yakovi
פרופ' יהודה אליצור
פרופ' יהודה אליצור
ד"ר אריה ברטל
פרופ' משה גושן-גוטשטיין
ד"ר צבי וינברג
מר יוסף זבילי
פרופ' שאול זלבסקי
ד"ר אריה טוויג
פרופ' אלעזר טויטו
מר משה חיים יעקובי
ד"ר מנחם מורשת
ד"ר משולם מרגליות
מר מיכאל פרלמן
פרופ' יהודה קומלוש