סגל אקדמי

English שלחו לחבר
ראש המחלקה
שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' מיכאל אביעוז 03-5318685 michael.avioz@biu.ac.il
פרופסור מן המניין
שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' אליהו עסיס 03-5318229 elie.assis@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עמוס פריש 03-5317996 amos.frisch@biu.ac.il
פרופסור חבר
שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' מיכאל אביעוז 03-5318685 michael.avioz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אסתר אשל 0548041944 esther.eshel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יהושע ברמן joshua.berman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יונתן גרוסמן jonathan.grossman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יהונתן יעקבס 02-9934292 yonyy29@gmail.com
פרופ' אריק לווי eric.lawee@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יוסף עופר yosef.ofer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעל שמש 03-6889331 yael.shemesh@biu.ac.il
מרצה בכיר
שם טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר רענן אייכלר raanan.eichler@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נילי סמט nilisamet@gmail.com
מורה בכיר
שם טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר לאה הימלפרב leahimm1@gmail.com
מרצה
שם טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר ליאור גוטליב 03-5317992 leeor.gottlieb@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יסכה זימרן Yisca.Zimran@biu.ac.il
מורה
שם טלפון דוא"ל
נאוה כהן navac123@gmail.com
ד"ר נאוה כהן Nava.Cohen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נאוה כהן navac123@gmail.com
עמית הוראה
שם טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר יושי פרג'ון
ד"ר שרה שורץ yairsara1@gmail.com
פרופסור אמריטוס
שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' אליעזר (אד) גרינשטיין ed.greenstein@biu.ac.il
פרופ' משה גרסיאל בבית:03-9322354 garsiem@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' שמואל ורגון shmuel.vargon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעקב כדורי (קוגל) yakaduri@gmail.com
פרופ' רמון כשר profrimonkasher@gmail.com
פרופ' אוריאל סימון 03-5318680 cohene5@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יוסף פליישמן joseph.fleishman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעקב קליין 03-5318472 jacob.klein@biu.ac.il
מורים מן החוץ
שם טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר חזוניאל טויטו hazonid@gmail.com
ד"ר גבריאל חיים כהן gabriel-c@012.net.il
פרופ' אהרן מונדשיין ronim@talpiot.ac.il
ד"ר איילת סיידלר Ayelet.Seidler@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יחיאל צייטקין yetz73@gmail.com
ד"ר יצחק צפתי sefati@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר צבי שמעון zvi.shimon@biu.ac.il
חברי סגל שיצאו לגמלאות
שם טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר דוד אלגביש 03-5317993 elgavish@biu.ac.il
גב' יונה בר-מעוז barmaoy@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יצחק גוטליב isaac.gottlieb@biu.ac.il
גב' דבורה גנץ hanan72@netvision.net.il
ד"ר תמימה דוידוביץ 03-5318683 tmima.davidovitz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יהודית דישון
גב' רחל הכהן hacoher@gmail.com
פרופ' מנחם כהן mgcohen@walla.com
ד"ר גבריאל חיים כהן (2)5618317 gabriel-c@012.net.il
ד"ר אילה משאלי amishaly@gmail.com
פרופ' אהרן סקייסט
פרופ' יצחק פנקובר Jordan.Penkower@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מערבי פרץ
פרופ' משה צפור moshezi1934@gmail.com
פרופ' אמנון שפירא amnonsh@tiratzvi.org.il
לזכרם
שם טלפון דוא"ל
מר Moshe Yakovi
פרופ' יהודה אליצור
פרופ' יהודה אליצור
ד"ר אריה ברטל
פרופ' משה גושן-גוטשטיין
ד"ר צבי וינברג
מר יוסף זבילי
פרופ' שאול זלבסקי
ד"ר אריה טוויג
פרופ' אלעזר טויטו
מר משה חיים יעקובי
ד"ר מנחם מורשת
ד"ר משולם מרגליות
מר מיכאל פרלמן
פרופ' יהודה קומלוש